the relay
therelay.com the relay runners course sponsors volunteers travel organs r us

online entry
walkers
Gather friends. Decorate vans.
Dress your best!
3...2...1...Go!
Run the Golden Gate Bridge.

 

FACILITY SPONSORS

PLEASE WRITE A THANK YOU TO PROPERTY OWNERS/ADMINISTRATORS
who donate the use of their facilities. Walkers begin at Exchange 12. Thank you.

Nestle Waters (Start)
Jim Yant
865 Silverado Trail
Calistoga, CA 94515
jim.yant@waters.nestle.com
3030 Bridgeway (17)
Laura Williams, Manager
3030 Bridgeway Blvd.
Sausalito, CA 94965
lwilliams@seagateprop.com

Belkorp Ag (Start)
Bob Coffin, Manager
1856 Lincoln Ave.
Calistoga, CA 94515
csrrainbow@aol.com
Golden Gate Bridge (18)
Kary Witt, Bridge Manager
PO Box 9000 Presidio Station
San Francisco, CA 94129
kwitt@goldengate.org

Three Palms Vineyard (1)
Sloan Upton, Owner
PO Box 221
Calistoga, CA 94515-0221
upton948@gmail.com
Presidio Trust (Leg 19)
Steve Overman, Special Events
PO Box 29052
San Francisco, CA 94129-0052
soverman@presidiotrust.gov

St. Helena Fruit Stand (2)
Manny Gomes, Owner
1076 College Ave.
St. Helena, CA 94574
Mannygomes55@yahoo.com
National Park Svc. GGNRA (19)
Chief Noemi Margaret
Special Parks Uses Group
Bldg. 201, Fort Mason, SF, CA
noemi_margaret@nps.gov

Napa River Ecological Reserve (4)
Javier Gloria, Administrative Officer
Dept. of Fish and Game, PO Box 47
Yountville, CA 94599
jgloria@dfg.ca.gov
Skyline Chevron (21)
Fellipe Lopez, Manager
400 Skyline Blvd.
Millbrae, CA 94030
lopez650fellipe@yahoo.com

Laird Family Estate (5)
Rebecca Laird, General Manager
5135 Solano Avenue
Napa, CA 94558
rebeccal@lairdfamilyestate.com
Canada College, (24)
Rachel Corrales, Facilities
4200 Farm Hill Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94061
corrales@smccd.edu

Crosswalk Church (Start, 6)
Pastor Pete Shaw
2590 First Street
Napa, CA 94558
office@crosswalknapa.org
Marzia Chevron (25)
Marzia Sharifi, Owner
3600 Alameda De Las Pulgas
Menlo Park, CA 94025
marziasharifi15@gmail.com

Walsh Vineyards Management (7)
Jim Kiernan, Business Analyst
1125 Golden Gate Dr.
Napa, CA 94558-6188
jkiernan@wvmgmt.com
VMware (26)
Jerry Single, Manager
3401 Hillview Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94304
jsingle@vmware.com

Vineburg Deli & Grocery (8)
John Khoury, Owner
996 Napa Rd.
Vineburg, CA 95487
vbdeli@aol.com
Lucky (27)
Aide Garcia, Manager
2175 Grant Rd.
Los Altos, CA 94022
723mgr@savemart.com

Field of Greens (9)
Ron Lawson, Owner
1777 West Watmaugh Rd.
Sonoma, CA 95476-8122
ronl@logicadvisors.com
Stevens Creek Quarry (28)
Jodi Voss, Administrator
12100 Stevens Canyon Rd.
Cupertino, CA 95014 95032
jodivoss@scqinc.com

Green String Farm (10)
Bob Cannard, Founder/Chris Merino
3571 Old Adobe Rd.
Petaluma, CA 94954
cmerino@clinecellars.com
Valley Inception, LLC (29)
Todd Nelson, Vice President
24500 Big Basin Way
Saratoga, CA 95070-9704 todd@valleyinception.com

Lavio Ranch/Rowley Dairy (11)
Diane Rowley, Owner
4990 D Street East
Petaluma, CA 94952
djrowley@att.net
Castle Rock State Park (31)
Mary Hazel, Park Ranger
9000 Portola State Park Rd., #F
La Honda, CA 94020
mhazel@parks.ca.gov

Marin French Cheese (12, Walk Start)
Cheri Katen, Manager
7500 Red Hill Road
Petaluma, CA 94952
cheri@marinfrenchcheese.com
Easter Seals Camp Harmon (32)
Scott Webb, Director
16403 Hwy. 9
Boulder Creek, CA 95006
swebb@es-cc.org

Nicasio Elementary School (13)
Mikki McIntyre, Administrator
5555 Nicasio Valley Road
Nicasio, CA 94946
nicasiosecretary@marin.k12.ca.us
Coffee 9 (33)
Debbie Sanchez, Owner
9505 Highway 9
Ben Lomond, CA 95005
debcoffee@yahoo.com

San Geronimo Church (14)
Rich Behrens
6001 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Geronimo, CA 94963
richb164@gmail.com
Felton Quarry (34)
David Locatelli, Foreman
Granite Construction Company
POB 720, Watsonville, CA 95077
david.locatelli@gcinc.com

Elizabeth Medical Clinic (15)
Dr. Ifeoma Ikenze
915 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960 drikenze@drikenze.com
Ken/Susan Coale, Owners (35)
2329 Empire Grade Rd.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
coale@mlml.calstate.edu

Peets Coffee & Tea (16)
Manager, Peets129@peets.com
Union Bank (16)
71 Casa Buena Dr., Corte Madera, CA
Barry Swenson Builder (Finish)
Ron Swenson, Owner
Shaffer Rd. at Deleware Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
ecosystems@econet.org
 
   
  GG RELAY   I   RUNNERS   I   COURSE   I   SPONSORS   I   VOLUNTEERS   I   TRAVEL   I   ORGANS R US  
  © 2017 THE RELAY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.